Simple Sorry Card

Simple Sorry Card

This is a very simple, straight forward card. The flourish was sent to me by my sister. It is cut out of a blue, glitter, shiny card stock. The gardenia is a pale green. the white flower is an embellishment I picked up at Wal-Mart. the teal glass stone was part of my jewelry making stash and I purchased it at Hobby Lobby some time ago. The sentiment is part of a spellbinders, nestability die cut that I colored in ceruleun blue on the edges. Then at the top are 3 recollections, 6mm, light blue pears. The background cardstock is textured, light blue. Thanks for stopping by. Let me know what you think! TaTa for now. 🙂

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Simple Sorry Card

  1. This is a great CAS card!!

  2. Somehow my comment went in as a comment from you!! So, I will say again that this is a great CAS (Clean and Simple) card!! I am not good at these… yours is lovely!!

  3. Denise says:

    ooooooooh, pretty!

Leave a Reply

