Crystal’s Mother’s Day Shoe

Another Mother's Day Shoe.  This one was for Crystal.

I love pink and this might be my favorite. I apologize for the bad quality of this picture. This was taken with a friends cell phone. My camera should be up and operational in a few weeks for better picture taking.

The paper I used was from Lost & Found, “My Mind’s Eye”.   The inside heel has a cute little bag with rosebuds in it that I got at a scrapbooking warehouse store in Gwinnett County, GA.  So cute!  The pink faceted crystal spray I found at Hobby Lobby. That big beautiful pink flower is of course, from Prima. Hope you like it. Hope you keep coming back. Love to hear from all!

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crystal’s Mother’s Day Shoe

  1. Doggone good picture, everything considered! You know I love that paper and I love that shoe!

Leave a Reply

