Victorian Paper Shoe, Mother’s Day

Victorian paper shoe, Mother's Day

This shoe was made for a friend to give to her daughter-in-law for Mother’s day.  I have made several of these wonderful little shoes.

Please forgive me for not giving you all the details of what I used and where the items came from as this is my first post.  Just wanted to show you this to start.  If you click on the image it will enlarge for you so that you will be able to see more detail.

The beautiful rose covered paper is part of the “My Mind’s Eye” collection by “Lost & Found”.  It’s entitled “Blush “Sweet” bouquet paper”.  Hope you like it!  🙂

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Victorian Paper Shoe, Mother’s Day

  1. Denise says:

    Love, love, love it!!

  2. Whoa Denise! Thanks for being the very first person to leave a comment on my blog! XOXOXO!

  3. I love this particular paper and it really shows off on this shoe! The ribbon was a perfect choice for it, too. Gorgeous shoe, girl ! !

  4. tim says:

    This shoe is so cutsie! It is absolutely preciously delightful and just so diddly darn right tasty! JUST TASTY!! 😉

  5. Lorena Adkins says:

    Megan,
    I love your cards! I met you at the hospital and you liked my husbands cards he makes. Keep up the good work, you are very talented!

Leave a Reply

